top of page

Board of Directors:

President - Mike Varney

Treasurer - Andy Sondor

Secretary - Kelly and Nick Aquino

Landscaping - Jason Cohn, Jim Aigner, and Jim Neilson

Storm Drainage Facilities - Dave Stendardo and Randy Giannini

Webmaster - Elizabeth Varney

Social Director - Open

Roads Director - Dave Pawczuk

Nowland Estates Subdivision Homeowners Association

Board of Directors


Per the Bylaws the Board of Directors shall consist of at least five (5) and not more than fifteen (15) persons, all of whom must be Members of the Association.


The Board of Directors is trying to keep your assessment as low as possible and, at the same time, keep the Common Areas well maintained and in an attractive condition.

What the Association does to improve or enhance the Common Areas affects the value of your home.


The NESHOA board of directors main purposes are:

  1. Enforcement of the provisions of the Articles of Incorporation, Covenants & Restrictions, and the Bylaws

  2. Maintenance of the Storm Drainage Facilities, Subdivision Landscaping, and Commons Areas

  3. The collection and disbursement of assessments to satisfy items 1. and 2., above

  4. Contract for and employ persons, firms, corporations or other agents to assist in satisfying items 1 and 2 above

  5. Additional duties as described in the Bylaws


The board meets quarterly, usually in January, March, June, and September.

Annual membership meeting is in December.

Meetings are at the Canton Township Building.

See Events for the latest times and locations.

bottom of page